Is Nestle Toll House Dark Chocolate vegan?
9 oz. Made with 3 simple ingredients — 100% real chocolate, cocoa butter and pure cane sugar. An organic, vegan, gluten free option free from peanuts, tree nuts, egg, milk, wheat, soy, fish, and shellfish that is just as tasty as the original!
CONTAINS: EGG, WHEAT, MILK, SOY. MAY CONTAIN PEANUTS, PECANS, WALNUTS, MACADAMIA NUTS, COCONUT . Spoon heaping teaspoons of dough about 2 inches apart onto ungreased baking sheet. Bake 12-13 minutes or until golden brown.
Does Nestle make vegan chocolate?
Nestle has revealed it is launching a new vegan KitKat. KitKat V combines a crisp wafer and smooth chocolate blended with a rice-based milk alternative. The four-finger block of chocolate, certified vegan by the Vegan Society, will be available in stores from July 26.